Where’d he get THAT idea????

Now all of my children have gone through the putting-things-in-the-toilet stage.  If you have ever had a toddler or had to care for a toddler, you know what I am talking about.

For some reason, Sam has taken this to a whole other level.  I’m walking into the bathroom to find things I’ve never seen before in the toilet…bath towels…blue jeans…where’d he get THAT idea???

In our extreme “Duh!” moment for the week, I’m swishing out a poopy diaper before taking it to the diaper pail, when Nathan wryly observes, “Uhh, Mom?  I think I know where Sam got that idea!”

😀 BA-HA-HA-HA-HA-HA-HA!

One thought on “Where’d he get THAT idea????

Leave a Reply

