A Worthwhile Read

There is a wonderful post by Ann V.  here. It’s one I need to read from time to time, to remind myself that I have not arrived anywhere, that self is the hardest thing to control, that there is a better path and a lesser path, and not to spend too much time beating myself up about wrong paths I have taken.

One thought on “A Worthwhile Read

  1. It is one I have to keep reading and rereading too, Michelle. I forgot again today ~weaksmile~ Writing these things down, revisiting, going back there in our hearts and minds… good things. Necessary.

    Nice to walk those hard paths with someone else too…
    Blessings….

    All is grace,
    Ann

Leave a Reply

